Jenny Packham

Aaah….. Jenny Packham.  I remember when my friend Annie got married about three years ago, she had a Jenny Packham wedding dress and she looked amazing…..

Annie in her Jenny Packham at her wedding, enjoying herself!

So even me, the relative newcomer to this wedding dress business, knew of  ‘Jenny Packham.’ Her name is synonomous with the wedding industry. Plus she designs the most breathtakingly beautiful, sophisticated dresses…

Well its a bloody good job too, because have you SEEN the price of her dresses??? I mean don’t get me wrong, they are AMAZING, but £1,700???? Really??? Is that REALLY the amount of money people are expected to spend on wedding dresses??? Because I sure as hell won’t be!!!

Her designs are breathtaking though… here are some of my favourites…

Elizabeth

 

Carmen

 

Joy

Published in: on August 20, 2011 at 2:03 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://beckidyde.wordpress.com/2011/08/20/jenny-packham/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a comment